Return to OUR PTO

Board Members

We hope to assist in developing the relationships between educators and the general public. Such united efforts will assist in securing the highest advantages in physical, mental, and social education for our children and youth.


Kimberly Tyler-


Jennifer Webb-

Secretary – Angie Stamper


Treasurer – Lauren Guidroz

Funding Treasurer – Kitti Simonsen

Volunteer Coordinator – Christy Koster

Volunteer Coordinator- Rachel Higgs

Communications/Media- Lacey Devlin

Landscape/ Playground Maintenance- Bonnie Batey

Hospitality- Beth Warrington

Spirit Chair- Bryan Miller

Spirit Chair- Kara Fowler

Warrior Walk- Tracey Tubbs

Warrior Walk- January Stephens

Pow Wow- Tandy Driver

Pow Wow- Kimberly Tyler

Pow Wow- Sheila Dunnells