2017-2018 PTO Board

BOARD POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
PRESIDENT Angie Stamper 615-975-9936 angie@stampercorp.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
TREASURER Melinda Patterson 615-210-5843 patterson.melinda@gmail.com
SECRETARY Jasmine Murphy 615-866-7579 jasmine.murphy@me.com
VP/Room Coordinator Director Cammi Blemker 812-327-4948 cammi4948@yahoo.com
HOSPITALITY
Kendal Cathey 615-289-9361 kendalcathey@comcast.net
WEBSITE & COMMUNICATION
GRAPHIC DESIGNER Sara Wade 404-783-4623 sara.jane.wade@gmail.com
SPIRIT CHAIR Stephanie Miller 615-406-9127 alexmille1@yahoo.com
POW WOW AUCTION

POW WOW DINNER

POW WOW FESTIVAL Tandy Driver 615-585-4365  tandydriver@gmail.com
Kimberly Tyler 615-419-9768  ktyler@tylercreative.net
Stacey Becker 615-594-0014  Staceybecker@yahoo.com
WARRIOR WALK Kara Fowler 615-979-1571 karafowler@hotmail.com
Shannon Elrod 615-339-6939 shannonelrod@comcast.net
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Christy Koster  615-218-9719  sadlerc2@aol.com
Rachel Higgs  615-593-3431  thehiggs@comcast.net
GROUNDS & LANDSCAPING Chris Hughes 615-681-1741 chrishughes@hughesedwards.com
TECHNOLOGY CHAIR
COMMUNITY OUTREACH CHAIR Carrie Hohe 615-479-7241 carrie.hohe@gmail.com
TEACHER REPS
3TH – 5TH Mrs. Knight
K – 2ND Mrs. Kane amy.kane@sumnerschools.org
SPECIAL AREAS Mrs. Sircy kyle.sircy@sumnerschools.org