2016-2017 PTO Board

BOARD POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
PRESIDENT Nicole Ross Johnson 619-921-0327 nicole@plumberschoicewater.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Angie Stamper 615-975-9936 angie@stampercorp.com
TREASURER Shannon Rice 615-584-5416 shannon8rice@gmail.com
SECRETARY Katie St. Francis 615-448-5353 katie.stfrancis@gmail.com
HOSPITALITY Angie Lannoo 615-693-1418 aalannoo@gmail.com
Kendal Cathey 615-289-9361 kendalcathey@comcast.net
WEBSITE & COMMUNICATION Katie St Francis 615-448-5353 katie.stfrancis@gmail.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER Sara Wade 404-783-4623 sara.jane.wade@gmail.com
SPIRIT CHAIR Stephanie Miller 615-406-9127 alexmille1@yahoo.com
POW WOW AUCTION Julie Hurst 615-465-7563 juliehurst@libertypartyrental.com
POW WOW DINNER Shannon Payne 901-331-2871 shannon@shannonpaynephotography.com
Kristina Wait 615-429-3462 kristinawait@comcast.net
POW WOW FESTIVAL Angie Stamper 615-975-9936 angie@stampercorp.com
WARRIOR WALK Kara Fowler 615-979-1571 karafowler@hotmail.com
Shannon Elrod 615-339-6939 shannonelrod@comcast.net
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Lynn Vickers 614-348-2170 sunshine@computerfx.net
Carrie Batey 615-403-5683 cseigbatey@gmail.com
GROUNDS & LANDSCAPING Chris Hughes 615-681-1741 chrishughes@hughesedwards.com
FUNDRAISING TREASURER Lisa Cleary 615-866-7579 lisa@plumberschoicewater.com
TECHNOLOGY CHAIR Shawn Lance 615-268-7195 ishawn@comcast.net
COMMUNITY OUTREACH CHAIR Sheila Dunnells 615-668-6451 sldunnells@yahoo.com
TEACHER REPS
3TH – 5TH Melanie Hicks melanie.hicks@sumnerschools.org
K – 2ND Melanie Seigenthaler melonie.seigenthaler@sumnerschools.org
SPECIAL AREAS Sundy MacKorell sundy.mackorell@sumnerschools.org